Son of a Viet Kieu
Son of a Viet Kieu Podcast
#01 Why I am always happy
0:00
-1:35

#01 Why I am always happy

Embracing the Power of Kindness and Positivity

Why am I always happy?

Welcome to another Reel of Son of a Viet Kieu: German heart Vietnamese soul

Ever wonder why I'm always so happy? My students ask me that all the time, and today, I'm excited to share my secret with you! 😊

In a world that often feels chaotic, it's easy to chase happiness. But the truth is, life isn't about being happy 24/7. It's about embracing all our emotions and finding strength, even in tough times. 💪

For me, kindness and positivity are superpowers we all have. They can transform our lives and brighten the lives of those around us. A simple act of kindness or a positive mindset can create ripple effects of joy and hope. ✨

But here's the key—kindness and positivity shine brightest in our darkest moments. When times get tough, that's when our true superpowers emerge. It's resilience, compassion, and optimism that carry us through. 🌟

And let's not forget about gratitude. Practicing gratitude, even during life's storms, brings light into the darkness. It’s amazing how shifting our perspective can turn challenges into opportunities for growth. 🙏

So, when you see me happy, know it's a choice I make every day. I embrace the power of kindness, positivity, and gratitude. Let’s spread #love and #positivity together! 🥰

What's your secret to happiness? Share below! 💬

Discussion about this podcast

Son of a Viet Kieu
Son of a Viet Kieu Podcast
Sharing my stories as a German Vietnamese living in HCMC in order to inspire other Vietnamese (overseas) to see their value 🥰
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Thomas Nguyen